Meeting Rooms Prices United States

United States
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan, New York City one-world-trade-center-new-york-building-188x220.jpg USD80 PER HOUR USD135 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 212 220 8600

Book a room
667 Madison Avenue, Upper East Side, New York City mad_398x255.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD135 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call (212) 771 9850

Book a room
375 Park Avenue, Midtown East, New York City the-seagram-building_188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 212 634 4800

Book a room
1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown, New York City 1330-avenue-americas-building-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 212 653 0333

Book a room
17 State Street, Battery Park, New York City 17-state-street-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 212 739 0165

Book a room
River Point, West Loop, Chicago river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 312 416 8500

Book a room
155 North Wacker, The Loop, Chicago feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 312 803 4800

Book a room
300 North LaSalle, River North, Chicago north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 312 803 0600

Book a room
1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station, Washington DC 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 202 559 8800

Book a room
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House, Washington DC 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 202 559 9200

Book a room
One International Place, Financial District, Boston one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD50 PER HOUR

Call 617 535 7575

Book a room
Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown, Los Angeles figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 213 330 2650

Book a room
101 California Street, Financial District, San Francisco 101-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 415 365 7100

Book a room
555 California Street, Financial District, San Francisco 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 415 659 7950

Book a room
Rosewood Court, Uptown, Dallas rosewood-court-dallas-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 214 347 0800

Book a room
International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-international-plaza-dallas-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 214 932 1004

Book a room
TC Energy Center, Downtown, Houston bank-of-america-center-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 832 390 2600

Book a room
Williams Tower, The Galleria, Houston williams-tower-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 832 390 2400

Book a room
1075 Peachtree, Midtown, Atlanta 1075 Peachtree Atlanta USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 404 965 3900

Book a room
Terminus 200, Buckhead, Atlanta terminus-200-atlanta-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 404 736 9300

Book a room
Irvine Towers, Orange County irvine-towers-irvine-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 949 705 4400

Book a room
Southeast Financial Center, Downtown, Miami 1exterior_s_biscayne188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 305 714 9400

Book a room
BNY Mellon Center, Center City, Philadelphia bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 267 507 6200

Book a room