Coworking Prices and Locations in USA

160+ locations across the globe
Map View

Hot Desk Dedicated Desk Offices Contact us today!
One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan, New York City one-world-trade-center-new-york-building-188x220.jpg USD600 / Month USD900 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 212 220 8400

Contact Us
667 Madison Avenue, Upper East Side, New York City mad_398x255.jpg USD450 / Month USD750 / Month From USD2750 / Month

Call (212) 771 9850

Contact Us
375 Park Avenue, Midtown East, New York City the-seagram-building_188x220.jpg USD400 / Month USD750 / Month From USD8000 / Month

Call 212 634 7506

Contact Us
1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown, New York City 1330-avenue-americas-building-188x220.jpg USD350 / Month USD750 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 212 653 0334

Contact Us
17 State Street, Battery Park, New York City 17-state-street-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD750 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 212 739 0482

Contact Us
River Point, West Loop, Chicago river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1800 / Month

Call 312 416 8600

Contact Us
155 North Wacker, The Loop, Chicago feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD2000 / Month

Call 312 803 4980

Contact Us
300 North LaSalle, River North, Chicago north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1800 / Month

Call 312 803 0670

Contact Us
1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station, Washington DC 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1000 / Month

Call 202 559 8600

Contact Us
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House, Washington DC 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD500 / Month

Call 202 559 9110

Contact Us
One International Place, Financial District, Boston one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1000 / Month

Call 617 535 7565

Contact Us
Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown, Los Angeles figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD250 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 213 330 4900

Contact Us
101 California Street, Financial District, San Francisco 101-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD2000 / Month

Call 415 365 7170

Contact Us
555 California Street, Financial District, San Francisco 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD350 / Month USD450 / Month From USD2500 / Month

Call 415 659 7920

Contact Us
Rosewood Court, Uptown, Dallas rosewood-court-dallas-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 214 347 0850

Contact Us
International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-international-plaza-dallas-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD800 / Month

Call 214 932 1005

Contact Us
TC Energy Center, Downtown, Houston bank-of-america-center-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1170 / Month

Call 832 390 2660

Contact Us
Williams Tower, The Galleria, Houston williams-tower-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1400 / Month

Call 832 390 2306

Contact Us
1075 Peachtree, Midtown, Atlanta 1075 Peachtree Atlanta USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD650 / Month

Call 404 965 3910

Contact Us
Terminus 200, Buckhead, Atlanta terminus-200-atlanta-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD650 / Month

Call 404 736 9400

Contact Us
Irvine Towers, Orange County irvine-towers-irvine-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1900 / Month

Call 949 705 4450

Contact Us
Southeast Financial Center, Downtown, Miami 1exterior_s_biscayne188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 305 714 9401

Contact Us
BNY Mellon Center, Center City, Philadelphia bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1800 / Month

Call 267 507 6260

Contact Us

Call us on +1 855-285-1737 to become operational today!