1. Home
  2. /
  3. Coworking
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations

Coworking Prices and Locations

160+ five star locations across the globe
Map View

Hot Desk Dedicated Desk Offices Contact us today!
Atlanta: 1075 Peachtree, Midtown 1075 Peachtree Atlanta USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD650 / Month

Call 404 965 3910

Contact Us
Atlanta: Terminus 200, Buckhead terminus-200-atlanta-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD650 / Month

Call 404 736 9400

Contact Us
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1000 / Month

Call 617 535 7565

Contact Us
Chicago: River Point, West Loop river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1800 / Month

Call 312 416 8600

Contact Us
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD2000 / Month

Call 312 803 4980

Contact Us
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1800 / Month

Call 312 803 0670

Contact Us
Dallas: Rosewood Court, Uptown rosewood-court-dallas-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 214 347 0850

Contact Us
Dallas: International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-international-plaza-dallas-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD800 / Month

Call 214 932 1005

Contact Us
Houston: Bank of America Center, Downtown bank-of-america-center-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1170 / Month

Call 832 390 2660

Contact Us
Houston: Williams Tower, The Galleria williams-tower-houston-building-188x220.jpg USD200 / Month USD450 / Month From USD2100 / Month

Call 832 390 2306

Contact Us
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD250 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 213 330 4900

Contact Us
Miami: Southeast Financial Center, Downtown 1exterior_s_biscayne188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 305 714 9401

Contact Us
New York: One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-building-188x220.jpg USD600 / Month USD900 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 212 220 8400

Contact Us
New York: 17 State Street, Battery Park 17-state-street-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD750 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 212 739 0482

Contact Us
New York: 375 Park Avenue, Midtown East the-seagram-building_188x220.jpg USD400 / Month USD750 / Month From USD8000 / Month

Call 212 634 7506

Contact Us
New York: 1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown 1330-avenue-americas-building-188x220.jpg USD350 / Month USD750 / Month From USD1500 / Month

Call 212 653 0334

Contact Us
New York: 667 Madison Avenue mad_398x255.jpg USD600 / Month USD900 / Month From USD3520 / Month

Call (212) 771 9850

Contact Us
Orange County: Irvine Towers irvine-towers-irvine-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1300 / Month

Call 949 705 4450

Contact Us
Philadelphia: BNY Mellon Center, Center City bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1800 / Month

Call 267 507 6260

Contact Us
San Francisco: 101 California Street, Financial District 101-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD2000 / Month

Call 415 365 7170

Contact Us
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD350 / Month USD450 / Month From USD4000 / Month

Call 415 659 7920

Contact Us
Washington, D.C. : 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD1000 / Month

Call 202 559 8600

Contact Us
Washington, D.C. : 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD300 / Month USD450 / Month From USD500 / Month

Call 202 559 9110

Contact Us

Call us on +1 855-285-1737 to become operational today!