1. Home
  2. /
  3. Meeting Rooms
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations

Meeting Rooms Prices and Locations

150 five star locations across the globe
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
New York: One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD65 /hour USD135 /hour USD65 /hour

Call us on +1 212 220 8600

Book a room
New York: 17 State Street, Battery Park 17-state-street-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD120 /hour USD60 /hour

Call us on +1 212 739 0165

Book a room
New York: 375 Park Avenue, Midtown East the-seagram-building-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD63 /hour USD135 /hour USD63 /hour

Call us on +1 212 634 4800

Book a room
New York: 1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown 1330-avenue-of-americas-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD65 /hour USD120 /hour USD60 /hour

Call us on +1 212 653 0333

Book a room
Chicago: River Point, West Loop chicago-river-point-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 312 416 8500

Book a room
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop 155-north-wacker-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North 300-north-lasalle-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-boston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 202 559 9200

Book a room
San Francisco: 101 California Street, Financial District 101-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 415 365 7100

Book a room
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
Irvine Towers: Orange County irvine-towers-orange-county-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD42 /hour

Call us on +1 949 705 4400

Book a room
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
Philadelphia: BNY Mellon Center, Center City bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 267 507 6200

Book a room
Miami: Southeast Financial Center, Downtown southeast-financial-center-miami-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 305 714 9400

Book a room
Dallas: Rosewood Court, Uptown rosewood-court-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD36 /hour

Call us on +1 214 347 0800

Book a room
Dallas: JP Morgan International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-one-international-plaza-iii-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 214 932 1004

Book a room
Houston: Bank of America Center, Downtown bank-of-america-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 832 390 2600

Book a room
Houston: Williams Tower, The Galleria williams-tower-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 832 390 2400

Book a room
Atlanta: 1075 Peachtree, Midtown 1075-peachtree-atlanta-feature.jpg USD48 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 404 965 3900

Book a room
Atlanta: Terminus 200, Buckhead terminus-200-atlanta-feature.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 404 736 9300

Book a room

Choose from 155+ locations across the globe