1. Home
  2. /
  3. Meeting Rooms
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations

Meeting Rooms Prices and Locations

150 five star locations across the globe
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
One World Trade Center, New York Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD52.50 /hour USD135 /hour USD52.50 /hour

Call us on +1 212 220 8600

Book a room
17 State Street, New York Battery Park 17-state-street-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD52.50 /hour USD99 /hour USD52.50 /hour

Call us on +1 212 739 0165

Book a room
375 Park Avenue, New York Midtown East the-seagram-building-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD52.50 /hour USD135 /hour USD52.50 /hour

Call us on +1 212 634 4800

Book a room
1330 Avenue of the Americas, New York Midtown 1330-avenue-of-americas-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD52.50 /hour USD99 /hour USD52.50 /hour

Call us on +1 212 653 0333

Book a room
River Point, Chicago West Loop chicago-river-point-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 312 416 8500

Book a room
155 North Wacker, Chicago The Loop 155-north-wacker-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD75 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
300 North LaSalle, Chicago River North 300-north-lasalle-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
One International Place, Boston Financial District one-international-place-boston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
1155 F Street, Washington near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, Washington near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 202 559 9200

Book a room
101 California Street, San Francisco Financial District 101-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 415 365 7100

Book a room
555 California Street, San Francisco Financial District 555-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
Irvine Towers, Orange County irvine-towers-orange-county-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD36 /hour

Call us on +1 949 705 4400

Book a room
Figueroa at Wilshire, Los Angeles Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call us on +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
BNY Mellon Center, Philadelphia Center City bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 267 507 6200

Book a room
Southeast Financial Center, Miami Downtown southeast-financial-center-miami-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 305 714 9400

Book a room
Rosewood Court, Dallas Uptown rosewood-court-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66/Hou /hour USD36 /hour

Call us on +1 214 347 0800

Book a room
JP Morgan International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-one-international-plaza-iii-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 214 932 1004

Book a room
Bank of America Center, Houston Downtown bank-of-america-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 832 390 2600

Book a room
Williams Tower, Houston The Galleria williams-tower-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 832 390 2400

Book a room
1075 Peachtree, Atlanta Midtown 1075-peachtree-atlanta-feature.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD36 /hour

Call us on +1 404 965 3900

Book a room
Terminus 200, Atlanta Buckhead terminus-200-atlanta-feature.jpg USD48 /hour USD60 /hour USD48 /hour

Call us on +1 404 736 9300

Book a room