Meeting Room Prices and Locations

Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
New York: One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD65 /hour USD135 /hour USD65 /hour

Call +1 212 220 8600

Book a room
New York: 17 State Street, Battery Park 17-state-street-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD120 /hour USD60 /hour

Call +1 212 739 0165

Book a room
New York: 375 Park Avenue, Midtown East the-seagram-building-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD63 /hour USD135 /hour USD63 /hour

Call +1 212 634 4800

Book a room
New York: 1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown 1330-avenue-of-americas-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD70 /hour USD120 /hour USD60 /hour

Call +1 212 653 0333

Book a room
Chicago: River Point, West Loop chicago-river-point-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 312 416 8500

Book a room
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop 155-north-wacker-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North 300-north-lasalle-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-boston-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD78 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 202 559 9200

Book a room
San Francisco: 101 California Street, Financial District 101-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD120 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 415 365 7100

Book a room
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD120 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
Irvine Towers: Orange County irvine-towers-orange-county-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD42 /hour

Call +1 949 705 4400

Book a room
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
Philadelphia: BNY Mellon Center, Center City bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 267 507 6200

Book a room
Miami: Southeast Financial Center, Downtown southeast-financial-center-miami-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 305 714 9400

Book a room
Dallas: Rosewood Court, Uptown rosewood-court-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD36 /hour

Call +1 214 347 0800

Book a room
Dallas: JP Morgan International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-one-international-plaza-iii-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD66 /hour USD36 /hour

Call +1 214 932 1004

Book a room
Houston: Bank of America Center, Downtown bank-of-america-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 832 390 2600

Book a room
Houston: Williams Tower, The Galleria williams-tower-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 832 390 2400

Book a room
Atlanta: 1075 Peachtree, Midtown 1075 Peachtree Atlanta USD48 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 404 965 3900

Book a room
Atlanta: Terminus 200, Buckhead terminus-200-atlanta-building-thumbnail-3.jpg USD60 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 404 736 9300

Book a room

 

Washington DC is the capital of the United States and is the center of three branches of the federal government. The city is headquarters for many institutions such as trade unions, non-profit organizations, lobbying groups and professional associations.

 

Servcorp has fully equipped and various sized meeting facilities across 2 prime locations in Washington, DC, offering prestigious meeting rooms, boardrooms and private offices by the hour or by the day. Each Servcorp facility has business support services and can be conveniently reached in less than five minutes from train stations and a short 15-30 minutes from two major airports, thus offering an excellent environment for your next business meeting.