Meeting Room Prices and Locations

Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 8 8233 5800

Book a room
Riparian Plaza, Brisbane riparian-plaza_1.jpg $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3121 3275

Book a room
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3303 8444

Book a room
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3181 4330

Book a room
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $90AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 6243 4883

Book a room
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $78AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $69AUD /hour

Call +61 2 6198 3200

Book a room
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 3 6108 9101

Book a room
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9653 9433

Book a room
Southbank Riverside Quay, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9982 4600

Book a room
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 8 6189 8700

Book a room
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 8 9278 2500

Book a room
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8046 6900

Book a room
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $84AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9089 8800

Book a room
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8019 7200

Book a room
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8095 6500

Book a room
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8875 7800

Book a room
Nexus Norwest, Norwest Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8860 9600

Book a room
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8896 6100

Book a room
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9615 9800

Book a room
Bahrain Financial Harbour Bahrain Financial Tower thumbnail.jpg BHD15 /hour BHD24 /hour BHD13 /hour

Call +973 1750 3016

Book a room
Bastion Tower, Leopold Quarter Bastion-Tower-Brussels-thumbnail EUR57 /hour EUR69 /hour EUR30 /hour

Call +32 2 403 38 30

Book a room
China Central Place,Beijing china-central-place-beijing-thumbnail.jpg ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 8588 0200

Book a room
Oriental Plaza,Beijing Oriental Plaza Bejing thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 8520 0200

Book a room
Fortune Financial Center,Beijing Fortune-Financial-Center-Beijing-Thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 5775 0599

Book a room
Citigroup Tower,Shanghai Citigroup Tower Shanghai thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 6101 0200

Book a room
Jing An Kerry Centre,Shanghai Kerry Centre Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 6103 7100

Book a room
Servcorp at the Bund,Shanghai Somekh Building Rockbund Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥630 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 3120 3100

Book a room
Shangri-La Office Tower,Chengdu Shangri La Office Tower Chengdu ¥300 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 28 6606 5100

Book a room
One Aerospace Center,Chengdu One Aerospace Centre Chengdu thumbnail ¥300 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 28 6283 3600

Book a room
International Finance Center,Guangzhou IFC-Guangzhou-Thumbnail ¥330 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥330 CNY /hour

Call +86 20 2801 6100

Book a room
JIAHUA International Business Center,Hangzhou Jiahua-International-Business-Hangzhou-thumbnai ¥270 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 571 2689 2666

Book a room
Haussmann - Opéra Grands Boulevards Haussmann Paris thumbnail EUR48 /hour EUR84 /hour EUR36 /hour

Call +33 1 56 03 66 00

Book a room
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong HK$900 /hour HK$1,650 /hour HK$600 /hour

Call +852 2251 1688

Book a room
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail HK$750 /hour HK$750 /hour HK$600 /hour

Call +852 3125 7600

Book a room
One Peking Road One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. HK$900 /hour HK$900 /hour HK$390 /hour

Call +852 3980 9300

Book a room
Vibgyor Towers vibgyor-towers-mumbai-thumbnail.jpg INR990 /hour INR1590 /hour INR1485 /hour

Call +91 22 4090 7200

Book a room
Mindspace Complex mindspace-complex-hyderabad-thumbnail.jpg INR870 /hour INR2040 /hour INR870 /hour

Call +91 40 4033 9800

Book a room
Park Building park-building-tehran-thumbnail.jpg 2,700,000IRR /hour 3,525,000IRR /hour

Call +98 21 7598 1777

Book a room
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Book a room
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Book a room
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Book a room
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Book a room
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Book a room
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Book a room
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Book a room
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Book a room
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Book a room
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Book a room
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5322 2900

Book a room
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Book a room
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5979 2550

Book a room
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Book a room
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY8400 / hour JPY12000 /hour JPY13500 /hour

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Book a room
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 45 228 5200

Book a room
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 6 6133 5800

Book a room
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 6 6225 1200

Book a room
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 6 6258 3900

Book a room
Level 40, Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 52 569 1660

Book a room
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nikko-shoken-building-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 52 269 8055

Book a room
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY 3750 /hour

Call +81 92 717 3500

Book a room
NOF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 92 419 2400

Book a room
Sahab Tower sahab-tower-kuwait-city-thumbnail.jpg KWD9 /hour KWD16.50 /hour

Call +965 2 227 3999

Book a room
Nu Tower 2 nu-tower-2-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR110 /hour MYR160 /hour MYR110 /hour

Call +603 2727 1800

Book a room
Dimension Data House, Wellington lambtonquay-wellington-sm.jpg $90NZD /hour $132NZD /hour $72NZD /hour

Call +64 4 460 5200

Book a room
6750 Ayala Avenue ayala-avenue-office-tower-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP1,250 /hour PHP3,000 /hour PHP1,000 /hour

Call +63 2 755 6500

Book a room
Commercial Bank Plaza commercial-bank-plaza-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour

Call +974 4452 8123

Book a room
Doha Tower burj-doha-thumnail.gif QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour

Call +974 4031 6800

Book a room
Tornado Tower tornado-tower-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR 200 /hour QAR 300 /hour

Call +974 4429 2500

Book a room
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 297 8200

Book a room
CapitaGreen capitagreen-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6679 6100

Book a room
Six Battery Road six-battery-road-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6322 0888

Book a room
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower Two marina-bay-financial-centre-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6818 6100

Book a room
The Metropolis Tower Two metropolis-tower-singapore-thumbnail.gif SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6808 7800

Book a room
Suntec Tower Three suntec-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6866 3666

Book a room
Mercury Tower building_bangkok.jpg THB1000 /hour THB1400 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 207 5300

Book a room
Park Ventures Ecoplex park-ventures-ecoplex-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 309 3500

Book a room
The Offices at Centralworld offices-at-centralworld-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 207 2600

Book a room
1 Silom Road 1-silom-road-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1200 /hour THB1800 /hour THB900 /hour

Call +662 231 8000

Book a room
Al Habtoor Business Tower al-habtoor-business-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED162 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 4 453 2800

Book a room
Almas Tower almas-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 4 383 5500

Book a room
Boulevard Plaza 2 boulevard-plaza-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 4 409 6900

Book a room
Emirates Towers emirates-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 378 /hour

Call +971 4 319 9166

Book a room
Al Mamoura al-mamoura-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 2 659 4228

Book a room
Etihad Towers etihad-towers-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 2 409 3200

Book a room
World Trade Center world-trade-center-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 189 /hour AED 315 /hour

Call +971 2 654 4600

Book a room
One Mayfair Place One Mayfair London Thumbnail GBP84 /hour GBP120 /hour GBP66 /hour

Call +44 203 205 7288

Book a room
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 617 535 7575

Book a room
Chicago: River Point, West Loop river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 312 416 8500

Book a room
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 312 803 4800

Book a room
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 312 803 0600

Book a room
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 213 330 2650

Book a room
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD60 PER HOUR USD120 PER HOUR USD60 PER HOUR

Call 415 659 7950

Book a room
Washington, D.C. : 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 202 559 8800

Book a room
Washington, D.C. : 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD50 PER HOUR USD80 PER HOUR USD40 PER HOUR

Call 202 559 9200

Book a room

 

Houston, known as the Bayou City, is the fourth-largest city in the United States. Houston has the world's largest concentration of healthcare and research institutions including NASA's Johnson Space Center, where the Mission Control Center is located.

 

Servcorp has fully equipped meeting facilities across 2 prime locations in Houston, offering prestigious meeting rooms, boardrooms and private offices by the hour or by the day. Each Servcorp facility has business support services and is conveniently reached within 1-2 minute walk from bus or rail station and 40 minutes from the airport, thus offering an excellent choice for your next business meeting.