Meeting Room Prices and Locations

Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $87AUD /hour $150AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8046 6900

Book a room
Chifley Tower, Sydney chifley-small-2.jpg $87AUD /hour $150AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9293 2900

Book a room
Gateway, Sydney gateway-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8075 4600

Book a room
MLC Centre, Sydney mlc-centre-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9238 7611

Book a room
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9089 8800

Book a room
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8019 7200

Book a room
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8095 6500

Book a room
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8875 7800

Book a room
Nexus Norwest, Baulkham Hills Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8860 9600

Book a room
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $69AUD /hour $84AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8896 6100

Book a room
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $69AUD /hour $84AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9615 9800

Book a room
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9653 9433

Book a room
140 William Street, Melbourne 140 william street melbourne thumbnail $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9607 8333

Book a room
710 Collins Street, Docklands 710-william-street-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9097 1800

Book a room
Southbank Riverside, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 3 9982 4600

Book a room
Riparian Plaza, Brisbane riparian-plaza_1.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3121 3275

Book a room
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3303 8444

Book a room
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3181 4330

Book a room
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 8 6189 8700

Book a room
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 8 9278 2500

Book a room
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $87AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 6243 4883

Book a room
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 6198 3200

Book a room
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 8 8233 5800

Book a room
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $69AUD /hour $84AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 3 6108 9101

Book a room
Bahrain Financial Harbour Bahrain Financial Tower thumbnail.jpg BHD15.75 /hour BHD22.5 /hour BHD27 /hour

Call +973 1750 3016

Book a room
Diplomatic Commercial Office Tower diplomatic-commercial-office-tower-bahrain-gallery-1.jpg Book a room
Bastion Tower, Leopold Quarter Bastion-Tower-Brussels-thumbnail EUR57 /hour EUR69 /hour EUR30 /hour

Call +32 2 403 38 30

Book a room
Schuman 3, European Quarter schuman-3-brussels-thumbnail.jpg

Call +32 2 403 37 00

Book a room
China Central Place china-central-place-beijing-thumbnail.jpg ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call 010 8588 0200

Book a room
Oriental Plaza Oriental Plaza Bejing thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 8520 0200

Book a room
Fortune Financial Center Fortune-Financial-Center-Beijing-Thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 5775 0599

Book a room
Citigroup Tower Citigroup Tower Shanghai thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 6101 0200

Book a room
Jing An Kerry Centre Kerry Centre Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 6103 7100

Book a room
Servcorp at the Bund Somekh Building Rockbund Shanghai ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 21 3120 3100

Book a room
Shangri-La Office Tower Shangri La Office Tower Chengdu ¥300 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 28 6606 5100

Book a room
One Aerospace Center One Aerospace Centre Chengdu thumbnail ¥300 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 28 6283 3600

Book a room
International Finance Center IFC-Guangzhou-Thumbnail ¥660 CNY /hour ¥690 CNY /hour ¥660 CNY /hour

Call +86 20 2801 6100

Book a room
JIAHUA International Business Center Jiahua-International-Business-Hangzhou-thumbnai ¥270 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 571 2689 2666

Book a room
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong ¥900 CNY /hour ¥1440 CNY /hour ¥510 CNY /hour

Call +852 2251 1688

Book a room
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail ¥660 CNY /hour ¥510 CNY /hour

Call +852 3125 7600

Book a room
One Peking One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. ¥660 CNY /hour ¥780 CNY /hour ¥390 CNY /hour

Call +852 3980 9300

Book a room
Haussmann - Opéra Grands Boulevards Haussmann Paris thumbnail EUR48 /hour EUR84 /hour EUR36 /hour

Call +33 1 56 03 66 00

Book a room
Edouard VII - Opéra Madeleine edouard-vii-opera-madeleine-paris-thumbnail.jpg

Call +33 1 53 43 92 00

Book a room
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong HK$900 /hour HK$1440 /hour HK$510 /hour

Call +852 2251 1688

Book a room
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail HK$660 /hour HK$510 /hour

Call +852 3125 7600

Book a room
One Peking One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. HK$660 /hour HK$780 /hour HK$390 /hour

Call +852 3980 9300

Book a room
Vibgyor Towers vibgyor-towers-mumbai-thumbnail.jpg INR990 /hour INR1590 /hour INR990 /hour

Call +91 22 4090 7200

Book a room
Mindspace Complex mindspace-complex-hyderabad-thumbnail.jpg INR1200 /hour INR2400 /hour INR1200 /hour

Call +91 40 4033 9800

Book a room
International Financial Centre Tower 2 International Financial Centre Tower 2 Thumbnail IDR 300,000 /hour IDR 474,000 /hour IDR 300,000 /hour

Call +62 21 8086 9555

Book a room
Park Building park-building-tehran-thumbnail.jpg

Call +98 21 7598 1777

Book a room
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Book a room
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY8400 /hour

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Book a room
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Book a room
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Book a room
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Book a room
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Book a room
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Book a room
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY13800 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Book a room
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Book a room
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Book a room
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY12000 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5322 2900

Book a room
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Book a room
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5979 2550

Book a room
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY7800 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY3750 /hour

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Book a room
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY8400 / hour JPY12000 /hour JPY13500 /hour

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Book a room
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg JPY8400 /hour JPY11100 /hour JPY6000 /hour

Call +81 45 228 5200

Book a room
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 6 6133 5800

Book a room
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 6 6225 1200

Book a room
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 6 6258 3900

Book a room
Level 40, Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 52 569 1660

Book a room
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nikko-shoken-building-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 52 269 8055

Book a room
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 92 717 3500

Book a room
NOF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg

Call +81 92 419 2400

Book a room
Sahab Tower sahab-tower-kuwait-city-thumbnail.jpg KWD31 /hour KWD16.50 /hour KWD12 /hour

Call +965 2227 3999

Book a room
Louis Vuitton Building louis-vuitton-building-beirut-thumbnail.jpg

Call +961 1 957500

Book a room
Ilham Tower ilham-tower-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg

Call +603 2117 5200

Book a room
Menara Citibank menara-citibank-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg

Call +603 2169 6128

Book a room
Nu Tower 2 nu-tower-2-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg

Call +603 2727 1800

Book a room
PwC Tower, Auckland pwc-tower-location-sm2.jpg $75NZD /hour $120NZD /hour $66NZD /hour

Call +64 9 363 2929

Book a room
Vero Centre, Auckland verocentre-location-sm.jpg $69NZD /hour $84NZD /hour $66NZD /hour

Call +64 9 357 5050

Book a room
Dimension Data House, Wellington lambtonquay-wellington-sm.jpg $75NZD /hour $120NZD /hour $66NZD /hour

Call +64 4 460 5200

Book a room
Tower One Ayala Triangle ayala-tower-one-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP3,000 /hour

Call +63 2 368 5700 

Book a room
6750 Ayala Avenue ayala-avenue-office-tower-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP1,250 /hour PHP3,000 /hour PHP1,000 /hour

Call +63 2 755 7600

Book a room
Tornado Tower tornado-tower-doha-thumbnail.jpg

Call +974 4429 2500

Book a room
Doha Tower burj-doha-thumnail.gif

Call +974 4031 6800

Book a room
Commercial Bank Plaza commercial-bank-plaza-doha-thumbnail.jpg

Call +974 4452 8123

Book a room
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 490 3900

Book a room
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 297 8200

Book a room
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 261 1600

Book a room
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 486 8300

Book a room
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 229 3300

Book a room
Jameel Square thumbnail-jameel-square-jeddah.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 283 4100

Book a room
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 601 7600

Book a room
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 13 845 4344

Book a room
Al Khobar Gate Tower thumbnail-al-khobar-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 13 330 8400

Book a room
CapitaGreen capitagreen-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6679 6100

Book a room
Six Battery Road six-battery-road-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6322 0888

Book a room
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower Two marina-bay-financial-centre-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6818 6100

Book a room
PSA Building psa-building-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6809 3100

Book a room
The Metropolis Tower Two metropolis-tower-singapore-thumbnail.gif SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6808 7800

Book a room
Suntec Tower Three suntec-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6866 3666

Book a room
Park Ventures Ecoplex park-ventures-ecoplex-bangkok-thumbnail.jpg THB1000 /hour THB1400 /hour THB1140 /hour

Call +662 309 3500

Book a room
The Offices at Centralworld the-offices-at-centralworld-bangkok-thumbnail.jpg THB1000 /hour THB1400 /hour THB1140 /hour

Call +662 207 2600

Book a room
1 Silom Road 1-silom-road-bangkok-thumbnail.jpg THB1000 /hour THB1400 /hour THB1140 /hour

Call +662 231 8000

Book a room
Tekfen Tower locations-tekfen-tower-istanbul.jpg TRY126 /hour TRY189 /hour TRY96 /hour

Call +90 212 371 8447

Book a room
Louis Vuitton Orjin Building Louise Vuitton Orjin Building Instanbul thumbnail TRY126 /hour TRY189 /hour TRY96 /hour

Call +90 212 373 9500

Book a room
Emirates Towers emirates-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 360 /hour

Call +971 4 319 9166

Book a room
Boulevard Plaza 2 boulevard-plaza-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 360 /hour

Call +971 4 409 6900

Book a room
Al Habtoor Business Tower al-habtoor-business-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED 300 /hour

Call +971 4 453 2800

Book a room
Almas Tower almas-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED180 /hour AED 300 /hour

Call +971 4 383 5500

Book a room
World Trade Center world-trade-center-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 300 /hour

Call +971 2 654 4600

Book a room
Etihad Towers etihad-towers-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 300 /hour

Call +971 2 409 3200

Book a room
Al Mamoura al-mamoura-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 300 /hour

Call +971 2 659 4228

Book a room
One Mayfair Place One Mayfair London Thumbnail GBP84 /hour GBP120 /hour GBP66 /hour

Call +44 203 205 7200

Book a room
The Leadenhall Building Leadenhall Building Thumbnail London thumbnail. GBP72 /hour GBP96 /hour GBP66 /hour

Call +44 20 3753 5400

Book a room
Dashwood House Dashwood House London thumbnail GBP72 /hour GBP96 /hour GBP66 /hour

Call +44 207 256 4100

Book a room
Canary Wharf 40 Bank Street Canary Wharf London Thumbnail GBP66 /hour GBP90 /hour GBP66 /hour

Call +44 203 059 7900

Book a room
New York: One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD65 /hour USD135 /hour USD65 /hour

Call +1 212 220 8600

Book a room
New York: 17 State Street, Battery Park 17-state-street-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD120 /hour USD60 /hour

Call +1 212 739 0165

Book a room
New York: 375 Park Avenue, Midtown East the-seagram-building-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD63 /hour USD135 /hour USD63 /hour

Call +1 212 634 4800

Book a room
New York: 1330 Avenue of the Americas, Midtown 1330-avenue-of-americas-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD65 /hour USD120 /hour USD60 /hour

Call +1 212 653 0333

Book a room
Chicago: River Point, West Loop chicago-river-point-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 312 416 8500

Book a room
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop 155-north-wacker-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 312 803 4800

Book a room
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North 300-north-lasalle-chicago-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 312 803 0600

Book a room
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-boston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 617 535 7575

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 202 559 8800

Book a room
Washington, DC: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 202 559 9200

Book a room
San Francisco: 101 California Street, Financial District 101-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 415 365 7100

Book a room
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-st-san-francisco-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 415 659 7950

Book a room
Irvine Towers: Orange County irvine-towers-orange-county-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD42 /hour

Call +1 949 705 4400

Book a room
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-thumbnail.jpg USD60 /hour USD90 /hour USD57 /hour

Call +1 213 330 2650

Book a room
Philadelphia: BNY Mellon Center, Center City bny-mellon-center-philadelphia-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 267 507 6200

Book a room
Miami: Southeast Financial Center, Downtown southeast-financial-center-miami-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 305 714 9400

Book a room
Dallas: Rosewood Court, Uptown rosewood-court-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD36 /hour

Call +1 214 347 0800

Book a room
Dallas: JP Morgan International Plaza III, North Dallas jp-morgan-one-international-plaza-iii-dallas-thumbnail.jpg USD36 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 214 932 1004

Book a room
Houston: Bank of America Center, Downtown bank-of-america-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD57 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 832 390 2600

Book a room
Houston: Williams Tower, The Galleria williams-tower-houston-thumbnail.jpg USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 832 390 2400

Book a room
Atlanta: 1075 Peachtree, Midtown 1075 Peachtree Atlanta USD48 /hour USD66 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 404 965 3900

Book a room
Atlanta: Terminus 200, Buckhead Terminus 200 Atlanta USD48 /hour USD78 /hour USD48 /hour

Call +1 404 736 9300

Book a room