Australia
Map View

Meeting Rooms Boardrooms Offices
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $87AUD /hour $150AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Chifley Tower, Sydney chifley-small-2.jpg $87AUD /hour $150AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Gateway, Sydney gateway-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
MLC Centre, Sydney mlc-centre-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Nexus Norwest, Baulkham Hills Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $69AUD /hour $84AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $69AUD /hour $84AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
710 Collins Street, Docklands 710-william-street-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Southbank Riverside, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Riparian Plaza, Brisbane riparian-plaza_1.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $87AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $69AUD /hour $84AUD /hour $66AUD /hour